Skip to content

Welcome

July 15, 2010

Welcome to the Kate Settle Photography blog and page.

Take some time to explore – you’ll find everything you need to know about what I do by following the links at the top.

Its funny. Last night I was,  it may have been a little like whining to an old friend that my summer was  anything from the restful experience I somehow felt it should be.  (I know – exactly what planet did I think I was living on??)

Now, I’m sitting on my porch with my laptop and a glass of lemonade, the boys snoozing, and all is once again right with the world!

I try to capture the cherished moments through my lens, but also, once in a while its the ones that might leave us pulling our hair out that hold the most important truth about a moment in time.

My hope here is to show you all of that. The sweet and deep moments I capture for my clients, but also for my family, that will give a little window into who we are.

So, enjoy browsing, and come back often. If you like what you see consider investing in saving some moments for yourselves.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Sheila & Sheila permalink
    August 30, 2010 5:20 am

    Hi Kate. Have just found your website – looks wonderful! Looking forward to having a detailed browse later on.

  2. sue gower permalink
    August 30, 2010 6:00 am

    lovely photos kate xx

Leave a Reply

