Skip to content

Whats in a name….

April 7, 2011

I’ve been imagining these story boards for a while now, and needing to put together an offering for a local schools auction spurred me on.. Wouldn’t these look great on a little ones bedroom wall, or how about using a family name and hanging in the entrance way of your home? A big ‘LOVE’ poster..? Endless possibilities! This one is designed to print at 10×20 inches, and will be backed with styrene so can either be framed on stand alone…

PS (sorry about the crummy web quality of the image – the real thing looks WAY better!!)

 

 

One Comment leave one →
  1. June 2, 2011 10:01 pm

    Hi Kate! Just visiting via the CWP group on Facebook. It appears I’m in your neighbourhood too (I’m in Westboro.) Anyway, I just wanted to compliment you on your site, and most of all, on your ideas. I love the Small Seed, and the storyboard idea in this post is awesome. Like, seriously awesome! Anyway, I’m going to follow your blog – I’m totally excited to see what you think up next!

Leave a Reply

