Skip to content

{ Remember Summer..? } Ottawa Chidlrens Photographer

December 19, 2011

Its a-typical weather here in Ottawa this December. We have no snow, the temperature hovers around 5 degrees and its wet. In fact its very like an English winter. I miss the snow a little (the kids miss it alot..) but I don’t hate this. Its comfortable and familiar I guess. The one draw back is that I keep trying to take the boys out for a quick photo session to get pics for our post- festivities thank you cards and I keep getting rained out. Blah.

So here’s a session to put a little taste of warm days and sunshine back into your day. This is one of my late summer favourites from this year (do I say that every time…? ?)

Enjoy xx.

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

